The Tudors


The Blood and Stars Trilogy, a Tudor Trilogy of Thrillers, follow the fictional and bloody fortunes of Henry VIII’s long-term secret mistress during the very height of his reign, the turbulent and glorious years of 1528-1540.

Both The King Catcher #1 and The Night Crow #2 are due for release at a later stage.

The Tudors - Writing by L.B. Hathaway


For Tudor news and snippets meanwhile, please follow L.B. Hathaway on twitter, or sign up for the newsletter/Blog updates, which will include links to her Tudor articles and published short pieces as they are published.

Latest Book in the Series


Subscribe to my Newsletter

Sign up here for news, pre-release specials and the chance to win Amazon gift vouchers.

Follow me on: